jump to navigation

Cosy conversations, stern talkings to and reification May 21, 2007

Posted by bevtrayner in Reflections, Reification.
trackback

What started as an idea for a nice cosy conversation following on from Florence has turned into something I didn’t imagine. Hence the rising (and passing) moments of panic.

In one of those moments this morning I rang Alasdair on the phone who did exactly the right thing. He spoke to me sternly about the equipment we would need for the EQUAL event. It was just what I needed.

He also pointed out the obvious. Why haven’t I got my name on the leaflet that has gone out about this event? Neither Eudaimonia (my company) nor CPSquare. What kind of independent am I? There it is again – reification – or lack, thereof.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

